Janet Jackson set list: All of the songs

Janet Jackson

Fans are eager to see Janet Jackson back on stage since 2019, and the six-act Together Again Tour made its promise to showcase Jackson’s 40-plus year career.

The live debut of the title track from Jackson’s 2004 album “Damita Joe,” as well as songs from “Enjoy,” “Bizword of Love” and his 2006 album “20 Yo” rolled off his setlist outside Fort Lauderdale in Hollywood, Florida, on Friday.

But the hit parade was formidable, with most of his MTV-era mega hits appearing, including “Control What You’ve Done for Me Lately.” “Again”, “Miss You Too”, “Black Cat” and “Rhythm Nation”.

Fans took to social media to praise Jackson, 56, for his track list, along with his quick choreography and numerous costume changes.

Jackson’s tour will be repeated at the Hard Rock Live Arena on Sunday and will tour the country through June 21 in Seattle.

Janet Jackson kicked off her two-month Together Again tour April 14, 2023 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.
preston meneses

Here’s a look at their track list from their first show.

1.     “Damita Jo”

2.     “Together Again” (DJ Premier Remix)

3.     “Feedback”

4.     “So Much Betta”

5.     “If”

6.     “No Sleeep” / “Got ‘Til It’s Gone” / “That’s the Way Love Goes” / “Enjoy”

Act II

7.     “What Have You Done For Me Lately” / “Nasty”

Related Post

Related Post